top of page

'한국에서 애완동물을 기르는 추세에 대한 이야기'



한국의 애완동물 주인 인구는 약 천만 명이다. 더 많은 사람들이 집에서 개, 고양이, 또는 이국적인 동물들을 기르고 있습니다.

그들에게 애완동물은 가족과 다르지 않다.

나는 최근에 동물 보호소에서 개를 입양했다. 바로 수의사에게 가서 진찰을 받았어요 의사의 마지막 진단은 그녀가 매우 건강하다는 것이었다. 그는 그녀에게 광견병 같은 질병에 대한 예방 접종을 해주었다. 그는 또한 심장벌레와 기생충 예방법도 적용했다. 그리고 나서 수의사는 나에게 개를 길들이고 적절한 훈련에 대해 조언해 주었다.

그는 매우 친절했고, 내 강아지에 무슨 문제가 생기면 언제든지 전화할 수 있다고 말했다. 나는 내 강아지가 더 예뻐 보이도록 곧 손질을 받을 계획이야. 나는 그녀가 나와 함께 오랫동안 행복하기를 바랍니다.


TALK ABOUT THE INCREASING TREND OF HAVING PETS IN KOREA The pet owner population in Korea is at around 10 million. More people are raising dogs, cats, or exotic animals in their homes. To them, pets are no different from family. I recently adopted a dog from an animal shelter. Right away, I took her to the vet for a check-up. The doctor's final diagnosis was that she was very healthy. He gave her vaccinations for diseases like rabies. He also applied heartworm and parasite preventives. The vet then gave me advice on housebreaking my dog and proper training. He was very friendly, and said I could call at any time if anything went wrong with my dog. I plan to have my dog groomed to look prettier soon. I hope she will be happy with me for a long time. Expressions & Idioms


Comments


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
아직 태그가 없습니다.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page